Download Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches


Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches is set on the Celtic fringes of Britain; a place where myth and magic spill into reality, threatening the sanity of a teenage girl named Rhiannon Sullivan. An ancient battle for revenge engulfs Ty Pryderi, the remote Welsh farmstead Rhiannon now calls home. She begins to hear unexplained noises, see disturbing visions, and experience other chilling paranormal phenomena. There is an ancient evil lurking in the walls of Ty Pryderi that holds a terrible connection to a timeless struggle between man and magic fabled in the Mabinogion Legends. Her parents take Rhiannon away, leaving Ty Pryderi to your watch and exploration, but their absence can only postpone the inevitability of revenge and death. Unless you can stop it!

Game Features:
First person point and click adventure
Spine-tingling story blending magic with technology, fact with myth, and horror with compassion
Rich, atmospheric game world
A feast for lovers of ghost stories, mystery, legend and puzzles

System Requirements:
128 MB RAM, 32 MB Video RAM, 1000 MB disk space

part 1:
part 2:
part 3:
part 4:
part 5:
part 6:
part 7:
part 8:
part 9:
part 10:
part 11:
part 12:
part 13:
0 Comments for "Download Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches"

Back To Top